Here's another free 1GB of eSim data that can be used in 139 countries, including New Zealand and Australia.

The data is only valid for two days from activation, however:

  • No payment details need to be entered.

  • Only require email address (this is verified so use a disposable email that you can access)

  • Phone number is not verified. Enter any random mobile number.

  • Very fast to set up - I tested this using two different emails on the same phone. Simply deleted the first eSim and then signed up again with a new address.

  • Theoretically you could do this multiple times and just keep a copy of the new QR code to activate as needed (I used incognito mode the second time so it looked like the first time I was going to the website)

To sign up simply click the deal link and then the blue banner at the top of the page that states "Register Now"
Unsure of expiry date on this one, so get in soon before it goes.

Countries eSim is valid in:

The eSIM is valid in: Faroe Islands, Finland, French Antilles, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Iceland, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey / Guernsey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Martinique, Republic of Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Netherlands Antilles, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Panama, Peru, Republic of North Macedonia, Republic of Serbia, Réunion, Romania, Russia, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint-Pierre and Miquelon, Slovakia, Slovenia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Zambia, Germany, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, South Korea, United States, Spain, Philippines, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Netherlands, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, United Kingdom, Singapore, Sri Lanka, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Taiwan, Turkey, UAE, Vietnam, Albania, Andorra, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Chile, China, Cyprus, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Dominica, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Cayman Islands, British Virgin Islands, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic